There are three Councillors for the Sidney Sussex Ward.

Cllr Hazel Chase
Cllr Christopher D Shaw
Cllr Alexander Wallace

More information about the Councillors is available on the Council website.

The link above also includes information about Ward Surgery times.

comment closed

Copyright © 2009 Sidney Sussex. All rights reserved.
Designed by Theme Junkie. Powered by WordPress.